2019-20 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 3
Home 4-3
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
August
September
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA *
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Oct 27
vs
TBA *
@ Madison, WI WIAC Tournament
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
TBA #
Mixed Fundraiser
12:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 29
vs
St. Norbert
9:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Edgewood
3:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Macalester (Minn.)
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
St. Thomas (Minn.)
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Sul Ross St.
@ Kerrville, TX
1:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 23
vs
Schreiner
@ Kerrville, TX
4:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Trinity (Texas)
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Mary Hardin-Baylor
10:00 AM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Concordia (Texas)
@ Austin, TX
1:00 PM
N
April
Fri Apr 03
at
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Minn.-Duluth
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Coe College (Iowa)
8:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Grinnell
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final Four
@ TBD
12:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference