2017-18 Women's Hockey Schedule

Overall 3-1-1
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 21
Assists 24
Goals/ game 4.20
Shots/ game 38.0
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 6-0
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
Municipal Athletic Complex
A
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 8-0
St. Olaf (Minn.)
Northfield Ice Arena
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
2:05 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 25
at
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
December
Tue Dec 05
at
7:15 PM
Hamline University (Minn.)
Oscar Johnson Arena
A
Fri Dec 08
at
7:00 PM
St. Norbert
A
Sat Dec 09
at
5:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
A
Fri Dec 15
at
7:30 PM
St. Catherine (Minn.)
Drake Arena
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Augsburg (Minn.)
Youth Day
H
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
St. Olaf (Minn.)
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Forest (Ill.)
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
Lake Forest (Ill.)
H
Mon Jan 15
vs
2:30 PM
Adrian College (Mich.)
H
Fri Jan 19
at
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Superior *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
Alumni Day
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Sat Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
* Conference