2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-0
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 68.2
FG % 44.2
3PT % 34.7
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 19.4
November
Mon Nov 06
vs
12:00 PM
Media Day
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 71-55
UW-Superior
UWEC Tip-Off Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 100-65
Dubuque
UWEC Tip-Off Classic
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final - OT
W, 50-48
St. Norbert
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 76-50
Minn.-Morris
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 71-57
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 48-40
Saint Benedict (Minn.)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 68-64
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 71-66
Loras (Iowa)
A
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 72-64
Simpson College (Iowa)
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia (Tex.)
@ Richardson, Texas
N
Sat Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
The University of Texas at Dallas
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
H
Wed Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
6:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
6:00 PM
UW-Stout *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Tue Feb 20
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament First Round
A
Thu Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament Finals
A
* Conference