2017-18 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 8-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 8-2
September
Fri Sep 29
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
TBA
ITA
@ St. Peter, MN (Gustavus Adolphus College)
N
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Augustana (IL)
@ Moline, IL Quad Cities Tennis Club
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Ambrose
@ Moline, IL Quad Cities Tennis Club
N
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bethany Lutheran
@ Owatonna, MN
N
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
UW-Superior *
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hamline University (Minn.)
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Crown
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Carleton (Minn.)
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dubuque
Eau Claire YMCA
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Lawrence University (Wis.)
Eau Claire YMCA
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Macalester (Minn.)
@ Eau Claire YMCA
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
USTA Tournament
@ Eau Claire YMCA Individual Entries - no team scores
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
USTA Tournament
@ Eau Claire YMCA Individual Entries - no team scores
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
TBA
USTA Tournament
@ Eau Claire YMCA Individual Entries - no team scores
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
LeTourneau (Texas)
@ Davis Courts Spring Break
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Texarkana
@ Davis Courts Spring Break
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Yvonne Li Tennis Center Spring Break
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Concordia (TX)
@ Austin Tennis Center Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Schreiner
@ Kerrville, TX Spring Break
N
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 9-0
Sul Ross St.
Spring Break
A
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Luther (Iowa)
@ Winona, MN
N
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
North Central (Minn.)
YMCA Tennis Center (original building - 229 Moore St.)
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
YMCA Tennis Center (original building - 229 Moore St.)
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
YMCA Tennis Center (original building - 229 Moore St.)
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Cancelled
Kalamazoo
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Postponed
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Postponed
UW-Whitewater *
@ La Crosse, WI
N
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
UW-La Crosse
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
9:00 AM
UW-Whitewater
@ La Crosse, WI
N
* Conference