2017-18 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-10-1
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Won 1
Home 11-4
Away 6-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Goals 95
Assists 144
Goals/ game 3.39
Shots/ game 36.3
October
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
MSOE
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Bethel Univ. (Minn.)
Youth Night
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Hamline University (Minn.)
H
Thu Nov 09
at
Final
L, 5-3
St. Thomas (Minn.)
St. Thomas Ice Arena
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Norbert
Military Appreciation Night
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Lawrence University (Wis.)
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Finlandia University (Mich.)
H
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 4-3
UW-Stout *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
UW-River Falls
Alumni Day
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 4-2
Northland
A
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Northland
H
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Thu Jan 11
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Saint John's (Minn.)
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Olaf (Minn.)
Northfield Ice Arena
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
W, 2-1
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 5-2
UW-Superior *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Marian (Wis.)
A
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
UW-Superior *
Senior Night
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UW-Stout %
WIAC Semifinals - Game 1
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
UW-Stout * %
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
UW-Stout # %
WIAC Semifinals: Mini-game
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Championship
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season