2016-17 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 18-7-3
Pct. .696
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2-1
Away 6-5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Goals 103
Assists 163
Goals/ game 3.68
Shots/ game 31.5
October
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Lawrence University (Wis.)
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
Aurora
Youth Night
H
November
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - OT
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final - OT
Augsburg (Minn.)
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
Saint John's (Minn.)
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
Concordia-Moorhead (Minn.)
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Concordia (Wis.)
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Lake Forest (Ill.)
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Northland
H
December
Thu Dec 01
vs
Final
UW-Stout *
H
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
UW-River Falls *
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final - OT
Hamline University (Minn.)
Oscar Johnson Arena
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final - OT
Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
Marian (Wis.)
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
Oswego State (N.Y.)
Pathfinder Tournament - Oswego, NY
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Curry
@ Oswego, NY Pathfinder Tournament - Oswego, NY
N
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Augsburg (Minn.)
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
H
Thu Jan 19
vs
Final
UW-River Falls *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
UW-Superior *
Alumni Night
H
February
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
UW-Superior *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
UW-Stevens Point *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
UW-River Falls %
WIAC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
UW-River Falls %
WIAC Semifinals
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
UW-Stevens Point %
WIAC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event