2017-2018 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 45.2
3PT % 31.4
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 30.4
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 81-76
Winona State (Minn.) #
A
Mon Nov 06
vs
12:00 PM
Media Day
H
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 77-69
St. Norbert
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 75-61
St. Olaf (Minn.)
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 79-57
Marian (Wis.)
A
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 85-83
Minn.-Morris
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Superior #
Junior Varsity
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 69-60
UW-Superior
H
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
W, 75-74
St. Scholastica (Minn.)
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 66-55
Wartburg College (Iowa)
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
UW Barron County #
Junior Varsity
H
Wed Dec 13
at
Final
W, 64-44
Viterbo
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final
W, 63-56
Carleton (Minn.)
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Univ. of Northwestern-St. Paul
Holiday Classic - Parent Appreciation Night
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
5:00 PM
Northland
Holiday Classic
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
7:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
8:00 PM
UW-Stout *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sun Jan 21
at
2:00 PM
UW Barron County #
Junior Varsity
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
UW-Whitewater *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
UW-Stout *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
5:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
UW-La Crosse *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
Alumni Day, Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
Senior Night
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament First Round
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
WIAC Tournament Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference