2018 Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:00 PM
Loras (Iowa)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:10 PM
St. Norbert
H
Sat Sep 22
at
1:10 PM
St. Thomas (Minn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
6:05 PM
UW-Stout *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:10 PM
UW-Stevens Point *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:10 PM
UW-Whitewater *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
UW-Platteville *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
1:05 PM
UW-River Falls *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
UW-Oshkosh *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
11:30 AM
UW-La Crosse *
H
* Conference