Fri May 06
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
WIAC Conference
@ Whitewater, WI
Fri May 06
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
WIAC Conference
@ Whitewater, WI
Fri May 06
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at WIAC Tournament
Fri May 06
Softball 12:00 PM
UW-La Crosse vs. UW-Oshkosh
@ Eau Claire - Gelein Field
Sat May 07
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 10:00 am
WIAC Conference
@ Whitewater, WI
Sat May 07
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 10:00 am
WIAC Conference
@ Whitewater, WI
Sat May 07
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at WIAC Tournament
Sun May 08
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at WIAC Tournament
Thu May 12
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
North Central Last Chance
Thu May 12
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
North Central Last Chance
Fri May 13
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
North Central Last Chance
Fri May 13
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
La Crosse Last Chance #1
Fri May 13
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
North Central Last Chance
Fri May 13
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
La Crosse Last Chance #1
Fri May 13
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at NCAA 1st Round
Sat May 14
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at NCAA 1st Round
Sun May 15
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at NCAA 1st Round
Tue May 17
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
North Central College Multi
Tue May 17
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
North Central College Multi
Wed May 18
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
North Central College Multi
Wed May 18
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
North Central College Multi
Thu May 19
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
La Crosse Last Chance #2
Thu May 19
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 3:00 pm
La Crosse Last Chance #2
Fri May 20
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at NCAA Super Regional Championship
Sat May 21
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire at NCAA Super Regional Championship
Thu May 26
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 10:30 am
NCAA Nationals
@ Waverly, IA (Wartburg)
Thu May 26
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 10:30 am
NCAA Nationals
@ Waverly, IA (Wartburg)
Thu May 26
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire vs. NCAA Finals - Salem, VA
@ Salem, VA
Fri May 27
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
NCAA Nationals
@ Waverly, IA (Wartburg)
Fri May 27
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 12:00 pm
NCAA Nationals
@ Waverly, IA (Wartburg)
Fri May 27
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire vs. NCAA Finals - Salem, VA
@ Salem, VA
Sat May 28
Women's Outdoor Track & Field 11:30 am
NCAA Nationals
@ Waverly, IA (Wartburg)
Sat May 28
Men's Outdoor Track & Field 11:30 am
NCAA Nationals
@ Waverly, IA (Wartburg)
Sat May 28
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire vs. NCAA Finals - Salem, VA
@ Salem, VA
Sun May 29
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire vs. NCAA Finals - Salem, VA
@ Salem, VA
Mon May 30
Softball TBA
UW-Eau Claire vs. NCAA Finals - Salem, VA
@ Salem, VA