Tue Dec 06
Men's Basketball 7:00 PM
Viterbo vs. UW-Eau Claire
Wed Dec 07
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire at Hamline University (Minn.)
Thu Dec 08
Wrestling 7 PM
Wis. Whitewater vs. Wis. Eau Claire
Fri Dec 09
Men's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire at Hamline University (Minn.)
Fri Dec 09
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.) vs. UW-Eau Claire
Sat Dec 10
Men's Basketball 4:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire at Buena Vista (Iowa)
Sat Dec 10
Women's Ice Hockey 7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.) vs. UW-Eau Claire
Sat Dec 10
Men's Ice Hockey 7:05 PM
UW-Eau Claire at Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
Sun Dec 11
Men's Basketball 3:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire at Wartburg College (Iowa)
Sun Dec 11
Women's Basketball 3:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire at Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Tue Dec 13
Women's Basketball 7:00 PM
Saint Benedict (Minn.) vs. UW-Eau Claire
Wed Dec 28
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire vs. Stevens
@ D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas
Wed Dec 28
Men's Basketball 8:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire vs. Gustavus Adolphus (Minn.)
@ D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas
Thu Dec 29
Men's Basketball 10:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire vs. UC Santa Cruz
@ D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas
Fri Dec 30
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
UW-Eau Claire vs. Pacific Lutheran (Wash.)
@ D3hoops.com Classic, Las Vegas
Sat Dec 31
Women's Ice Hockey 11:00 AM
St. Catherine (Minn.) vs. UW-Eau Claire
Sat Dec 31
Men's Ice Hockey 3:30 PM
Marian (Wis.) vs. UW-Eau Claire